Salishan

Click photo to see more!

Salishan

1724 East 44th Street, Tacoma, WA 98404 (FIC)

Office Hours: 8 AM – 5 PM Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays, Fridays

Contact

Tiffany Price, Property Manager for Salishan 1 & 2
Cell: (253) 318-9875
Office: (253) 682-6214
Email: tprice@tacomahousing.org

Tonyia Coleman, Property Manager for Salishan 3 & 4
Cell: (253) 341-2340
Office: (253) 207-4423
Email: tcoleman@tacomahousing.org

Barbara Pearsall, Property Manager for Salishan 5, 6 & 7
Cell: (253) 363-3780
Office: (253) 284-9484
Email: bpearsall@tacomahousing.org

Nicole Thomas, Property Specialist
Office: (253) 207-4407
Email: nthomas@tacomahousing.org

Cindy Bergee, Property Specialist
Office: (253) 207-4431
Email: cbergee@tacomahousing.org

Hope Center, Property Specialist
Office: (253) 682-6209
Email: hcenter@tacomahousing.org

Kesha Bougard, Property Specialist
Office: (253) 207-4408
Cell: (253) 820-9651
Email: kbougard@tacomahousing.org

Floor Plans 

  • 1-5 Bedrooms with 1-2 Baths

Fees

  • Security deposit: 1-bedroom - $375, 2-bedroom - $475. 3-bedroom - $550, 4- and 5-bedroom - $600

Amenities

  • 24 Hour Maintenance

  • Children's play area

  • Property Manager